Corpo Docente

CORPO DOCENTE

Professores/as E-mail
Alexandre Bergamo Idargo – SPO a_bergamo@hotmail.com
Alinne de Lima Bonetti – ANT alinne.bonetti@gmail.com
Amurabi Pereira Oliveira – SPO amurabi_cs@hotmail.com
Ana Maria Ramo Y Affonso – ANT elfanark@hotmail.es
Ana Martina B. Engerroff – MEN anambaron@hotmail.com
Anais Medeiros Passos- SPO anais.medeiros.passos@sciencespo.fr
Antonella Mª I. Tassinari – ANT antonella.tassinari@gmail.com
Bruno Mafra Ney Reinhardt – ANT bmnreinhardt@gmail.com
Carlos Eduardo Sell – SPO sell@cfh.ufsc.br
Eduardo Vilar Bonaldi – SPO eduvilarbon@gmail.com
Ernesto Seidl – SPO ernestoseidl@gmail.com
Evelyn Schuler Zea – ANT evelynsz@gmail.com
Flávia Medeiros Santos – ANT flaviamedeirosss@gmail.com
Gabriel Coutinho Barbosa ANT ggabrielbar@gmail.com
Ilka Boaventura Leite – ANT ilka.leite@ufsc.br
Itamar Aguiar – SPO itamar@cfh.ufsc.br
Jacques Mick – SPO jmick@floripa.com.br
Jaimir Conte – FIL conte@cfh.ufsc.br
Jane Bittencourt – MEN jane.bittencourt@ufsc.br
Jean Gabriel Castro da Costa – SPO jeancastrocosta@gmail.com
José Antônio Kelly Luciani – ANT kamiyekeya@gmail.com
José Pedro Simões – SPO josepneto@gmail.com
Joselma Tavares Frutuoso – PSI joselma.frutuoso@ufsc.br
Julian Borba – SPO julian@cfh.ufsc.br
Léia de Jesus Silva – LLV leiajs@gmail.com
Letícia Borges Nedel – HST l.nedel@ufsc.br
Letícia Mª Costa da Nóbrega Cesarino- ANT    leticia.cesarino@ufsc.br
Ligia Helena H. Lüchmann – SPO ligia@cfh.ufsc.br
Lúcia Helena Martins Pacheco – INE lucia@inf.ufsc.br
Luciano da Ros – SPO daros.luc@gmail.com
Luís Felipe Guedes da Graça – SPO lfggraca@gmail.com
Luiz Gustavo da Cunha de Souza – SPO gustavo_cunhas@yahoo.com.br
Marcelo Serran Simões de Pinho SPO marceloserran@gmail.com
Márcia Grisotti – SPO grisotti@fastlane.com.br
Márcia da Silva Mazon – SPO marciadasilvamazon@yahoo.com.br
Marcos Antonio R. Baltazar – LLV marcos.baltar@ufsc.br
Marcos Eduardo Rocha Lima – PSI marquitomarsol@gmail.com
Maria Eugenia Dominguez – ANT eugison@yahoo.com
Maria Soledad E. Orchard – SPO maria.soledad@ufsc.br
Márnio Teixeira Pinto – ANT marnio.t.pinto@gmail.com
Miriam Pillar Grossi – ANT miriamgrossi@gmail.com
Nise Nª Tavares Jinkings – MEN nise.tavares@ufsc.br
Rafael Victorino Devos – ANT rafaeldevos@yahoo.com
Raúl Burgos – SPO raul.ufsc@gmail.com
Ricardo Virgilino da Silva – SPO rsilva@cfh.ufsc.br
Rodolfo Palazzo Dias – SPO rodolfo.dias@gmail.com
Rodrigo da Rosa Bordignon – SPO rodrigo.bordignon@ufsc.br
Sandra Caponi – SPO sandracaponi@gmail.com
Scott Correll Head – ANT head.sc@gmail.com
Silvana R. de Souza Sato – MEN sil.sato@uol.com.br
Simone Lira da Silva – ANT simoneliradasilva@yahoo.com.br
Thaís de Souza Lapa – SPO thais_lapa@yahoo.com.br
Tiago Bahia Losso SPO tiagolosso@gmail.com
Tiago Daher Borges – SPO tiagodaher@gmail.com
Valdir Alvim da Silva – CNM valdiralvim@hotmail.com
Vânia Z. Cardoso – ANT vaniazcardoso@gmail.com
Viviane Vedana – ANT viviane.vedana@ufsc.br